Reviews

Bernard
06/28/2022
Move
Team was very courteous and efficient. They handled everything with care and hade good people skills. They followed all directions as required and made the move a very stress free day.
Response
Hello Bernard, We are very happy to hear this and wish you the very best in your new home
Jane
06/07/2022
Move
The moving team was fantastic! Efficient, friendly & oh my god so fast. This was our 3rd time using 2 men & a truck & would definitely use the company again.
Response
Hello Jane, Thank you so much for rating TWO MEN AND A TRUCK 5 stars! It was our pleasure to help!
Sebastian
06/03/2022
Move
Moving day can be chaotic so it's imperative one treads carefully when booking a moving company. Two Men and a Truck may seem more expensive than other options but their professionalism makes it worth every penny. The entire process from booking to moving was stress-free. Shout out to Shemar and his team for their genuine care on moving day!
Response
Hello Sabastian, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! We are so happy our team could help make your moving day less stressful. Have a great day!
Stephen
06/01/2022
Move
We were very pleased with the service of 2 Men & a Truck. The moving tearm were efficient, good natured and polite. They all had superb attitudes and were absolute professionals. 5 Star reviews all around! Thank you!
Response
Hello Stephen, Thank you for choosing the Movers Who Care and sharing how your recent move went. We truly appreciate it and are so happy to have helped make the day easier!
Moira
05/12/2022
Move
Thanks to the office staff for the efficient set up of the call. The Movers (Ross & Cecil) were amazing. They were a delight to work with. They called ahead, arrived on time, got right to it and worked through the best way to get the job done. Their sense of humour and dedication was refreshing in today's business environment. I would highly recommend them.
Response
Hello Moira, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! We are so happy our team could help make your moving day less stressful. Have a great day!
Melissa
04/26/2022
Move
The movers were fantastic. Respectful, trustworthy, kind and friendly. Overall a 10/10 for the moving team that day.
Response
Hello Melissa, Thank you for choosing the Movers Who Care and sharing how your recent move went. We truly appreciate it and are so happy to have helped make the day easier!
Dan
04/12/2022
Move
Great service from booking to completion!
The movers were careful, courteous and efficient.
Will call again!
Response
Hello Dan, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! We are so happy our team could help make your moving day less stressful. Have a great day!
Christine
03/23/2022
Move
The guys were so polite, kind and fun to work with! That makes all the difference when going through a stressful move!
Response
Hello Christine, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! We are so happy our team could help make your moving day less stressful. Have a great day!
Barry
03/18/2022
Move
wonderful experience....guys were great.......25 years of stuff moved to new place within 5 hours!!
awesome!
Response
Hello Barry, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! We are so happy our team could help make your moving day less stressful. Have a great day!
Rebecca
02/01/2022
Move
I was stressed out leading to my move. The guys showed up and instantly I felt at ease. I organized and packed my belongings ahead of time, and we were out of my old space within a few hours. I am so happy I booked Two Men and A Truck. Such a positive experience!
Response
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear that our moving team made your day enjoyable and stress-free! We are always happy to help our customers at anytime. Hope you and the family stay safe!