Reviews

Susan
08/08/2022
Move
Great from start to finish! Easy to book, move team was early, friendly, careful with my things. Special shout out to Nigel for going the extra mile!! Would absolutely recommend and use again! - Susan
Alison
07/26/2022
Move
The two men who moved furniture for my family were very pleasant and helpful. They did a good job and we’ve already booked Two Men and a Truck for another bigger move next month. Thanks so much!
Response
Thank you, Alison! We are so pleased our team could help make your moving experience positive and stress-free. We hope you’re settling into your new home well!
Stephen
07/18/2022
Move
Great service, they were completely flexible accommodating my needs and they were very careful with my furniture. I would definitely recommend them
Response
Hello Stephen, Thank you for choosing the Movers Who Care and sharing how your recent move went. We truly appreciate it and are so happy to have helped make the day easier!
Robin
07/18/2022
Move
Both workers Ryan and Nigel I belive were both very friendly helped me so much I am a single girl those boxes were huge lol they were very polite, friendly and got the job so fast. Definitely my friend who recommended them was absolutely right. Thank you so much :)
Response
Wow Robin! Thanks for the awesome review. We will be sure to send your compliments over to the guys. Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK!
Pamela
07/15/2022
Move
So many thanks to the awesome team of Ross and Cecil for making our move so easy. They arrived as scheduled and worked through until we were completely moved into our new space. Hard workers but fun guys too! Highly recommend. Thanks for making what can be a very difficult day so enjoyable.
Response
Hello Pamela, Thank you for choosing the Movers Who Care and sharing how your recent move went. We truly appreciate it and are so happy to have helped make the day easier!
Dolcita
07/12/2022
Move
I really liked that the process to schedule the move was quick and easy. The gentlemen who provided the service were very easy to work with, professional and fast (Unfortunatley, I don't remember their names).

The whole process from start to finish was excellent.

Dolcita
Dancap
Response
Hello Dolcita, Thank you for choosing the Movers Who Care and sharing how your recent move went. We truly appreciate it and are so happy to have helped make the day easier!
Bernard
06/28/2022
Move
Team was very courteous and efficient. They handled everything with care and hade good people skills. They followed all directions as required and made the move a very stress free day.
Response
Hello Bernard, We are very happy to hear this and wish you the very best in your new home
Jane
06/07/2022
Move
The moving team was fantastic! Efficient, friendly & oh my god so fast. This was our 3rd time using 2 men & a truck & would definitely use the company again.
Response
Hello Jane, Thank you so much for rating TWO MEN AND A TRUCK 5 stars! It was our pleasure to help!
Sebastian
06/03/2022
Move
Moving day can be chaotic so it's imperative one treads carefully when booking a moving company. Two Men and a Truck may seem more expensive than other options but their professionalism makes it worth every penny. The entire process from booking to moving was stress-free. Shout out to Shemar and his team for their genuine care on moving day!
Response
Hello Sabastian, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! We are so happy our team could help make your moving day less stressful. Have a great day!
Stephen
06/01/2022
Move
We were very pleased with the service of 2 Men & a Truck. The moving tearm were efficient, good natured and polite. They all had superb attitudes and were absolute professionals. 5 Star reviews all around! Thank you!
Response
Hello Stephen, Thank you for choosing the Movers Who Care and sharing how your recent move went. We truly appreciate it and are so happy to have helped make the day easier!