Reviews

Karin
02/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Crew arrived promptly. Friendly and helpful. Loaded the moving truck in an orderly way. Boxes and containers handled with care. Floors protected moving out and in with mats. All furniture wrapped and taped. Glass top table taken apart for safe handling of glass top. Piano well wrapped and moved safely. All was done within the expected time. Cost was within the estimate. No breakage .
Heather
02/07/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The crew called and arrived on time. The two men were efficient and courteous. Highly recommend this company.
Chris
02/02/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The moving crew was fast, friendly, and professional. Great experience overall!
Allan
02/01/2024
5 out of 5 stars
We were very pleased with the moving crew, at how fast they worked and the time they took to make sure our belongings were well wrapped and handled. They were more then willing to place our furniture in its exact location and even put together the beds and table.
Response
We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your experience, Allan. Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK! 😊
Angela
01/29/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Your men were clean,fast and efficient.
Their care in handling was fantastic.
Thank you
Response
We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your experience Angela.
Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK!
Alan
01/22/2024
5 out of 5 stars
They were awesome. Very professional, courteous, and efficient. I would recommend to anyone.
Response
Hello Alan, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! We are so happy our team could help make your moving day less stressful. All the Best in your new home.
Dan
01/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Our team was first class as always. Very careful with our belongings despite the poor weather conditions. I was really impressed with the detail they displayed when repositioning our furnishings in our new home.
Fantastic work once again. Thanks a million.
Response
Dan, We're delighted to hear about your experience! It's feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Alan
01/18/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Unbelievably professional. Fast, careful and nice to deal with. Would recommend to anyone.
Response
Thank you Alan, for your positive feed back. We are always happy to hear that our crews, both in the field and in the office are exceeding customer expectations.
Krista
01/13/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Two men and a truck were out of this world. We were concerned about spending so much money on moving but after experiencing this. It was out of this world. Those guys worked harder than any humans I’ve ever observed. And we are workers and we were impressed. We are so appreciative and so grateful and so thankful that we chose two men and a truck. Honestly very hard works. What a team! Thanks guys.
Response
Dear Krista, We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. We love that you had such a great experience! Thanks for sharing. We work hard to exceed our customers expectations.
Sincerely, Two Men and a Truck 😊
Christine
12/12/2023
5 out of 5 stars
The guys were great - cordial, professional, efficient, well trained and caring. Will definitely use Two Men for any other moving requirements. Thanks so much!
Response
Christine, We're delighted to hear about your experience! It's feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do. If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon.