Reviews

Andrew
11/07/2022
Move
Wonderfully professional, on time, fast efficient and friendly. We felt like Geeza and Jeff were part of the family by the end of the day. Can't recommend Two Men and a Truck enough, they made the challenging and stressful moving situation manageable.
Ivana
11/03/2022
Move
Jamie and Darren were wonderful! Super kind and professional, and made everything so easy! Thanks so much, I am so so grateful!
Kelsie
11/03/2022
Move
The team was punctual, positive, and efficient. Moving days can be stressful, but your team (in house and on the road) always seem to help alleviate that by their can-do attitude, great communication and customer service.
Erin
11/01/2022
Move
The office was very helpful and patient regarding my questions, Ryan specifically was very knowledgeable and friendly. Doug and his movers were so polite and friendly, very professional. They took great care with my items. I would highly recommend Doug and his crew, they took a lot of stress of my shoulders during the move! I will be using them again!
Response
Hi Erin, Thank you for the 5-star review!! We are happy to hear that we have made your moving day less stressful. We also appreciate the kind words about our movers. We will make sure to pass this review to them.
David
10/19/2022
Move
Great well mannered hard working group on sight. Very careful to insure all was packed and wrapped properly. Overall a great experience.
Response
Wow, thanks David for the review! We truly appreciate your kind feedback. We know moving can be difficult, so we make it our mission for the process to be as stress-free and easy as possible for you. We wish you all the best in your new home!
Michael
10/16/2022
Move
The team was efficient, friendly, and did an amazing job on both helping me pack and the actual moving. Zero complaints, all compliments, well done!
Response
Hello Michael, we are very happy to hear this and wish you the very best in your new home!
Kevin
10/05/2022
Move
Your guys worked hard and were careful with my belongings. Price was reasonable. Office staff was prompt and accommodating.
Response
Hello Elizabeth, We are very happy to hear this and wish you the very best in your new home!
Susan
10/04/2022
Move
Great guys who helped me, got the job done fast and safely.
Response
Hello Susan, thank you for choosing the Movers Who Care and sharing how your recent move went. We truly appreciate it and are so happy to have helped make the day easier!
David
09/30/2022
Move
Matt and Adrian were amazing. They were friendly, professional, punctual, and very careful with our belongings. Thank you! Would totally recommend.
Response
Hello David, Thank you so much for rating TWO MEN AND A TRUCK 5 stars! It was our pleasure to help!
Brad
09/28/2022
Move
Booked easily and Mike and Juan were great to work with. If all you teams are this good, your business is in great shape!!
Response
We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with your experience, Brad. Thanks for choosing TWO MEN AND A TRUCK!