Primary tabs

Ottawa Moving Reviews

Ottawa, ON is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 461.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would highly recommend your company to all of my friends as my 2 men Abdul and Taylor were so thorough, neat, tidy, and kind. They were very polite and asked questions before doing certain things as my move was not exact straightforward. They really do care just like the truck stated. Thank you Two Mem and a Truck for making a stressful move a relaxing one! Connie
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The boys were outstanding. Punctual, professional, friendly, efficient, careful and helpful. Great experience. Please send my thanks again to the boys. In addition , Leah is fantastic. So personable and friendly. She provides great customer service. Thanks to all of you. Anthony
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with friendliness of Emily in office. She was intelligent, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. She is a jewel. The men delivering made me feel at ease, my stress was lessened by their friendliness and their expertise. They had a wonderful, positive attitude. They listened carefully and paid attention to details. Excellent communication skills. (The same would be said about Emily!) While they were moving me out, a neighbour came over to check out condition of truck and to talk to the men. I came out and recommended them highly and advised them to no longer search for other moving companies I made the referral and the neighbour took their card.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great. Easy to set up and the guys were great that came and did the move and it was completed on time, couldn't ask for anything better than that :)
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forth time using Two Men and a Truck, I think that tells all. Awesome service.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The two movers we had (Abdul and Dominic) were wonderful. Nice, courteous, patient and It made for a positive experience on a stressful day. They were on time and took good care of our property.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impressed by the comments on your website. I always read reviews if possible before a large expenditure. I was so lucky to get the 3 guys, Eric, Man and Logan who worked so hard efficiently and professionally. I was worried about them driving the truck on the lawn so they would be closer to unload and was told they wouldn't dream of it They never drive on lawns. When unloading to the upstairs they had to walk on a rug and even though i told them not to worry about it, they covered the rug with plastic. My leather furniture was so well wrapped there were no damages at all and they set up my bed as well. What a relief . A great experience
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abdul, Jonah and Joey were a very pleasant team to work with. They arrived promptly and got to work immediately. Very polite, friendly and efficient. They showed great respect for all my belongings and my house. Even throughout the move of 2 extremely heavy and difficult pieces they remained professional and calm moving one piece 3 different times so I could find the right place for it. I would not hesitate to use this company and this team again in the future.
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_3014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local

Ottawa Movers Who Blog

Furniture Donations

March 23, 2017

Are you using your move as an opportunity to purge some unwanted furniture? Do you want to make sure it goes to a good home? We are happy to let you know that we have partnered with Helping With Furniture to donate your gently used furniture to families in need in our own city. Helping […]

The post Furniture Donations appeared first on TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® Ottawa.

Continue Reading

Valentine’s Day DIY

February 13, 2017

Nothing expresses LOVE like a handmade gift. Getting crafty this Valentine’s Day is a great way to repurpose your cardboard moving boxes. Now that you have settled into your new home and unpacked I am sure you will be happy to find a use for this extra recycling. What you will need: Moving Boxes Scissors […]

The post Valentine’s Day DIY appeared first on TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® Ottawa.

Continue Reading