Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Stacey
04/21/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome service very friendly, professional and I was amazed at how quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend and in future if have to hire moving company again it will definitely be you guys.
Very happy!
Ryan
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The two guys we had were absolutely amazing!! Couldn’t be happier with the service!! Totally recommend!!!
Jeanette
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely outstanding from start to finish! Thank you for accommodating my very last minute request! Your crew showed up on time, well dressed and well mannered! I have moved many times and this is HANDS DOWN the most stress free move I have ever had! They definitely followed Fabian's Grandma Rule and treated us VERY WELL! :-)
Colin
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Everyone was great!!! From the office staff with booking and accommodating to the moving team with their friendly, efficient and effective performance!!! Everything was easier, smoother and quicker than I expected! 20/10 experience!!!
Ardie
04/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Great process
Hard working crew! They got in and got out. Made the whole process very easy and painless
Lesley
04/18/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I was very happy with the service provided. The movers were very efficient, professional and friendly. It was a pleasure dealing with them.
Melissa
04/18/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I highly enjoyed the experience Two Men and a Truck provided to my move. Moving can be stressful, though all went better than I expected. I've used TM&T twice in the past 6 months and I will certainly use them again in the future! Thank you!
Lesley
04/18/2024
5 out of 5 stars
They did an amazing job and this was a difficult one. I recommend them highly. Everyone I dealt with were professional and so easy to work with. Keep up the great work and thank you.
Nick
04/18/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The lady who helped me book was very kind and helpful. She owes me a lunch because I told he we would be done quickly;)
The guys who did the move were awesome. Super efficient, more helpful than they needed to be which was a bonus. They both exceeded my expectations. I’m very happy with the choice to use Two Men and a Truck. Thanks everyone!
Response
Hello Nick, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! We're so pleased to hear we could exceed your expectations! And our team could help make your moving day less stressful.If there is anything else you need, do not hesitate to give us a call. Wish you all the best!.
Lianne
04/18/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I have used Two Men and a Truck three times over the years, and each and every time you’ve been wonderful. Always on time, the moving teams were friendly and helpful and skilled. And the office staff were just as great.
Thank you SO much - I continue to recommend you to others.
Response
Hello Lianne, we certainly appreciate your repeat business and recommendation! We look forward to helping with any future moving needs.