Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Kathy and John
07/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
We were very happy with our move. Everyone communicated very well including the estimate, office, and the crew. On the day of the move the crew worked quickly and was very attentive. All items were handled with care. At the new home the crew put everything in the right spots and were very accommodating if we changed our minds and needed adjustments. Great service.
June
07/12/2024
4 out of 5 stars
Very hard working team. Efficient, caring , hard working, mindful are some of the words I would use to recommend the team who assisted with my move. Anyone looking for movers who knows the business i would highly recommend you go to TWO MEN AND TRUCK!!
Julie
07/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The team was communicative, on time and friendly. Even when I told them they didn't have to put the rug thing down, they insisted. They were very good at arranging the furniture into the space in the storage unit.
Adriana
07/11/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Your staff- movers- were super professional, pleasant and efficient. We will certainly work with you again and hopefully with the same team
Sally
07/11/2024
5 out of 5 stars
This move was the second time we've used your service in less than 2 months. Your team was fantastic. We would never use anyone else. Well done.
Response
Thank-you so much Sally!
Bruce
07/11/2024
5 out of 5 stars
This move was our 5th move with Two Men and a Truck and as always great service, attention to detail, reliable, responsive and overall a pleasent experience dealing with them.
Highly recommend to anyone looking for moving services.
Dawn
07/11/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The team who did my move were excellent! The were fast and cautious and polite. Thank you!
Maria
07/11/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I was very happy with Two Men and a Truck. Their office staff and movers were very accommodating and helpful! I was in a difficult situation and they all assisted in every way possible to make my move go smoothly. I would definitely recommend their services and would absolutely use them again in the future for any future moves.
Eric
07/10/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I found everything great. The guys were great. Showed up on time, very friendly and did not waste any time.
Response
Thank-you Eric!
Darren
07/10/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The people I talked to on the phone were very friendly and got me set up quickly. They also helped me on the day of the move when I had questions.
The Movers were respectful and took great care with my belongings. They were courteous and accommodating.