Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Maurizio
06/18/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The team was courteous, respectful and quick.
Very satisfied with two men and a truck
Greg
06/18/2024
5 out of 5 stars
We were very happy with their service. They were polite, professional and were very careful and respectful with our belongings.
Joan
06/18/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Everyone I dealt with from beginning to end were very pleasant and helpful. It was a smooth operation and my needs were met.

The moving team were caring and careful and took care of all my items, wrapping and protecting whenever necessary.

It was real teamwork on their part and I would recommend your Company without a doubt.
Eldon
06/18/2024
4 out of 5 stars
Very professional team. Movers where very aware of walls and doors when moving furniture
Great bunch of guys.
David
06/18/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent crew - they went the extra mile to look after us. Thank You!
Response
You are very welcome David. Nothing makes us happier than to hear your move was such a great success! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. All the best in your new home.
Kristina
06/18/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Great experience from start to finish! Office team explained the process and answered all my questions clearly. Moving teams was amazing!! They were punctual, efficient and handled everything with great care. Will happily recommend TWO MEN and a Truck to anyone moving!
Anne
06/17/2024
5 out of 5 stars
It’s been a pleasure to deal with your company from start to finish. The office person booking the move responded right away to my inquiry which helped with planning. The moving day team worked well together: careful with all boxes and furniture. This included a piano and antique china cabinets . All staff were helpful.
I would be happy to recommend your company to any friends that are moving.
Phyl
06/17/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Extremely impressed with the two young gentlemen that did the move. Kind, polite, courteous, efficient, patient with the turmoil and mess in the house, very helpful and understanding, making the move a good experience. I really want to commend these men. Workers like that are not easy to find. Hang onto them. Please share with them, they deserve to know how pleased we were.
Robert
06/17/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Great job and would highly recommend. They make sure to protect your items. Hard working, quick and quality job.
April
06/17/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Very professional and courteous. They worked fast and I’m happy with the service I would use this company again in the future.