Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.



Two Men and a Truck is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8755.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not see an ad, just found your website by googled Edmonton moving companies. Your quote was the cheapest, the reviews were good and your office team was very quick to respond to my inquiry. So a win all around! The moving team that I had was on-time, very courteous and took great care of my cabinet. The only thing I was worried about was that one of them might hurt himself by the way he was lifting it-- I hope your company does adequate training to prevent injuries. Otherwise great experience I would use this company again.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The movers were efficient and responsive to all requests. They even helped brainstorm a solution to module desk placement and made it happen! Great work. Thanks
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The group of three were efficient. courteous and knowledgeable. I felt my belongings were safe in their hands. The payed special attention to cherished items and no task was too difficult. Loved the experience. Took the stress out.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best move I have had. My furniture was padded properly. The movers were excellent at negotiating tough spaces with large furniture and not scratching or denting walls. They were professional and fast. I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a training professional I was pleased to see a job quoted as a andquot;2manandquot; job show up with 3. It was explained that 1 was a trainee and was mentoring. The mentor took great effort in explaining process to the new individual and demonstrated proper technique. The result was a great move, efficient and damage free. Thank you 2 men and a truck.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our three movers were courteous, friendly and very careful with our possession's. We would and will recommend your company and crew ( specially our crew) to anyone who needs a moving company. Thanks for your services. I will sign as a happy customer.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the initial assessment with Drew to the Office staff who prepared our paperwork to the Moving team who was phenomenal (Callum, John and Jordan(Justin kept confusing the names) They had to do 2 loads as we added items on the day of the move unexpectedly but they worked tirelessly from 8:30am to well into the evening (13hrs) with no complaints, maintained a cheery disposition and were ensuring that our move was smooth and seamless every minute. They all demonstrated amazing teamwork and it reduced my stress watching them enjoying their day - actually put a smile on my face during a very stressful event. Thanks Again to the Team that really Does Care about their clients!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The 2 men were friendly and extremely helpful at a stressful time. Would highly recommend your company and would use again.
Date published: 2017-11-16
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8755
  • loc_en_US, sid_3000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_twomenandatruck-local