Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Ann
05/24/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The Ottawa team, both front office and movers were excellent!!! I will definitely use them again.
Cindy
05/24/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I was very please, both movers were very nice, fast and didn’t damage anything. I would definitely use your services in the future.
Response
Hi Cindy, we look forward to helping with any future moving or storage needs you may have.
Adam
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
We had an excellent experience with Two Men and a Truck. The movers were professional, capable and efficient, and the office staff were responsive and helpful leading up to the move. Our moving day went as smoothly as it could have. The pricing was also very reasonable. Would recommend!
Bailey
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Amazing and professional-- there were a lot of hurdles outside of our control on moving day and the guys handled it like champs. Really fast and efficient as well. None of my stuff seems to be damaged :)
Julia
05/23/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Your movers were very professional, polite & helpful… have already recommended to friends
Response
Thank you kindly Julia, that makes us very happy to hear. We greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us such an amazing review. We look forward to serving you and anyone you send our way in the future.
Valerie
05/22/2024
5 out of 5 stars
It was so easy to deal with the office staff to book my move. The movers were early, professional, friendly, fast, excellently trained and careful with all items. I would recommend and use this service in future.
Response
Hi Valerie, We appreciate the time you took to give us such a great rating! It's feedback like yours that reminds us why we do what we do. We look forward to keeping up the great work! Thanks again and we wish you all the best in your new home.
Craig
05/22/2024
4 out of 5 stars
Hello. The guys we really good, friendly and helpful. However they were very rushed when leaving the pickup site and they missed a freezer, a bookshelf, a microwave and all of our lamps. I have to hire a pick-up truck to do the rest. This is a real drag! I would like to be reimbursed, actually. Thank You.
Donna
05/21/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The gentlemen that helped me move were truly amazing! They were punctual, thorough, kind, hardworkimg and extremely professional.
Not o e item was broken or damaged in anyway (which is amazing).
Thank you so much!
Response
Thank-you, we hope you enjoy your new home Donna!
Sarah
05/21/2024
5 out of 5 stars
We were thrilled with our recent service from Two Men and a Truck. The office was prompt and friendly, the quote was accurate, and the movers were top-notch - kind, careful, and very efficient. We felt very well taken care of on moving day!
Response
Hello Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us! We are so happy our team could help make your moving day less stressful. Have a great day!
Correy
05/21/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Fast and friendly movers made the experience as stress free as it could possibly be.