Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

SHIVANIE
02/22/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Bolu and Promise helped me pack and move my stuff to storage. They were so kind and efficient. I was very happy that I ended up with them. They were patient and friendly. And even my baby gave them high fives for a job well done!!
Mary-Lynn
02/20/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Two men and a truck made the move stress free for me
Many thanks guys
Georgia
02/20/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The team of three movers that came to help us move were great. Everyone was pleasant and efficient at their jobs. I would certainly use Two Men and a Truck in the future and would recommend to anyone looking to move. Thank you!
Nancy
02/20/2024
4 out of 5 stars
We were a big and difficult move from a 5 bedroom into a 3 bedroom and with over 300 boxes. I found the process went a little fast and things got missed. Also our moving team used our shovel and it left with the truck! Somethings ended up in the wrong part of the house or at the wrong location ( we were two stops). We still can’t locate two key boxes a few days later.
Charlene
02/20/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Team was fast and efficient - we didn’t have anything damaged and they were professional. This is the second time we’ve used for a move and while I want to never move again - we would use again if needed
Daniel
02/20/2024
1 out of 5 stars
My experience with two men and a truck started off ok, but when moving day arrived I was a little put off by the movers conversing constantly in another language that I could not understand , they were very good at pointing out any damage to any furniture before moving it but were seemingly trying to cover up any damages sustained from the move. Unfortunately I’m Limited as to how much I can type.
Karin
02/19/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Crew arrived promptly. Friendly and helpful. Loaded the moving truck in an orderly way. Boxes and containers handled with care. Floors protected moving out and in with mats. All furniture wrapped and taped. Glass top table taken apart for safe handling of glass top. Piano well wrapped and moved safely. All was done within the expected time. Cost was within the estimate. No breakage .
Uththara
02/17/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The office team that booked me and the 2 movers were all wonderful! Efficient and professional and a pleasure to work with!
Christine
02/16/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Your teams are professional and personable. Every effort was made to make our move easier. We called twice and they were as fast as the first time. The service is exceptional at every stage.
Robbyn
02/15/2024
4 out of 5 stars
Very professional and hard working and very polite.
Response
Thank-you Robbyn!