Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Karianne
02/08/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The whole experience with Two Men and a Truck was amazing! From the office team to our movers, everyone was pleasant to interact with. The movers showed up on time and got the job done efficiently. They handled all boxes and furniture with care and ensured that everything got from point A to B without a scratch. 10/10 would recommend! Thank you Two Men and a Truck team!
Heather
02/07/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The crew called and arrived on time. The two men were efficient and courteous. Highly recommend this company.
Fiona
02/06/2024
3 out of 5 stars
Our experience was generally good, the team were polite and helpful but seemed to be very slow unloading and didn't know where to go, even though the office had insisted they knew our destination well. This all led to our time (and bill) having to be extended by an hour. I feel the team were very new and a more experienced one would have saved us that extra hour.
Anita
02/06/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, careful, what more can I say! I have already recommended your company to my friends and family. I would definitely use your services for any future moves
CATHERINE
02/05/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Great guys from first call to office the last box off of the truck.
Everything in excellent shape.
Highly recommend!!
Leona
02/05/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The move went very smoothly.
Everything went very well.
Professional movers. No complaints at all
Sue
02/05/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Everything was great, the guys were polite and did their jobs efficiently and quickly, very good guys, I would definitely recommend and use your company again!!
Thanks for making my move easy and stress free!
Shelly-Ann
02/04/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Everything went smoothly nothing was broken and everything was delivered and set up very Happy
Chris
02/02/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The moving crew was fast, friendly, and professional. Great experience overall!
Michael
02/02/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Two good men. Listened attentively and went right to work. No hesitation to lift heavy and awkward things, used tools and carts to save time and put everything where requested.