Reviews

With a mission of Moving People Forward® to their next steps in life, we're proud of our 96% referral rate — which means most of our customers would refer us to friends and family for their upcoming moves. See what our customers have to say about their TWO MEN AND A TRUCK® moving experiences.

Brian
02/15/2024
4 out of 5 stars
The team who moved my wall units did an excellent job and were very friendly and careful. As expected the job did not take the full three hours which was minimum charge rate so I paid more than maybe needed, but that is because they had the right equipment with them and could do the job efficiently so I was satisfied in the end.
Response
Thank-you Brian.
Jon
02/15/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome job. Everything was carefully wrapped . On arrival put furniture and boxes wherever we asked. The three movers were all very professional and courteous to us. Thanks again for a smooth move.
Response
Thank-you Jon, the movers try hard to make things go as smooth as possible.
Sharon
02/14/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Your guys were fantastic. All three worked their buns off, and we’re so friendly, so polite. Just so awesome to work with. I would highly highly recommend them again to anyone.
Response
Thank-you Sharon, we will pass this on to your crew.
Garry and Anne
02/13/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The guys were friendly, courteous, and very efficient.
Right on time and very respectful of all our belongings.
Didn't leave until we were completely satisfied.
A GREAT job!!!
Robert
02/12/2024
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent from initial contact through to competition of move.
Response
Thank-you Robert
Sarah
02/11/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The team was amazing! They went above and beyond and made our move a smooth transition!
Response
Thank-you Sarah, we hope you enjoy your new home!
Shelley
02/10/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I would recommend this company to anyone! The moving team wad awesome! The office staff were so friendly and efficient. 10 stars!!
Response
Shelley, thanks so much for the very kind review! We strive to exceed our customer's expectations on every move. It's not an easy goal but maybe we achieved it in this case!
Ophelia
02/10/2024
5 out of 5 stars
The service with the movers was amazing. Took less time then anticipated and everyone was really professional.
The office team kept on asking me the same questions over and over again, which at first irritated me a little bit, but at the end I am glad they took everything into considerations.
This move was a clear success and I would not go with any other moving company in the region.
Angela
02/09/2024
1 out of 5 stars
Awful experience (zero stars), still awaiting an acceptable resolution and response 6 weeks later (after multiple conversations and emails). My furniture was damaged and the final costs came in almost $600 + over quote. I am a returning customer first experience was positive and completely different than this second experience. At this point I would like a full refund.
David
02/08/2024
5 out of 5 stars
I didn’t get their names but the two men that completed my move were both excellent, had zero issues.
Response
Thank you David for taking the time let us know how your move went. Organization and excellence is key to success and we are glad the team could make your moving easier.